2x2 RS Bronze

Group 1
NamePointsPlayedWinsLostSets Won : LostRatio
Optimistas106419 : 51.8
Ghost team96328 : 61.33
Farla Cubana96328 : 61.33
Polakos96328 : 61.33
Un güisqui y a dormir76236 : 70.86
X-Loss16051 : 100.1
user200000 : 0100
maymay -OUT-06000 : 0100

Tournament matches

Score Match date Match status Match actions
Polakos 2 VS Ghost team 1 Friday, May 18, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
Optimistas 2 VS X-Loss 0 Friday, May 18, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
Un güisqui y a dormir 2 VS X-Loss 0 Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
Optimistas 2 VS Polakos 1 Friday, May 25, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
Farla Cubana 2 VS X-Loss 0 Friday, May 25, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
Optimistas 2 VS Un güisqui y a dormir 1 Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
Farla Cubana 2 VS Un güisqui y a dormir 1 Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
X-Loss 1 VS Polakos 2 Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
Ghost team 2 VS X-Loss 0 Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
Polakos 2 VS Un güisqui y a dormir 0 Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
Optimistas 2 VS Farla Cubana 1 Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
Optimistas 1 VS Ghost team 2 Monday, July 2, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
Ghost team 2 VS Farla Cubana 1 Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
Ghost team 1 VS Un güisqui y a dormir 2 Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
Polakos 1 VS Farla Cubana 2 Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 18:00 Finished