2x2 RS Silver

Group 1
NamePointsPlayedWinsLostSets Won : LostRatio
Cheeseheads1677014 : 52.8
Block and Roll1675212 : 52.4
Ball-Damm1375212 : 81.5
EA sports107439 : 91
Daaraquel Nahwillis97348 : 100.8
Side Out97348 : 100.8
This is us77166 : 120.5
The latecomers47074 : 140.29

Tournament matches

Score Match date Match status Match actions
Ball-Damm 2 VS This is us 1 Friday, May 18, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
EA sports 2 VS Ball-Damm 1 Friday, May 18, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
Cheeseheads 2 VS The latecomers 1 Friday, May 18, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
Daaraquel Nahwillis 0 VS Block and Roll 2 Friday, May 18, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
This is us 1 VS Side Out 2 Friday, May 18, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
Cheeseheads 2 VS Daaraquel Nahwillis 1 Friday, May 25, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
EA sports 0 VS Block and Roll 2 Friday, May 25, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
Cheeseheads 2 VS Ball-Damm 1 Friday, June 1, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
EA sports 2 VS Daaraquel Nahwillis 1 Friday, June 1, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
Ball-Damm 2 VS The latecomers 1 Friday, June 1, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
Daaraquel Nahwillis 0 VS Ball-Damm 2 Friday, June 1, 2018 - 20:00 Finished
Cheeseheads 2 VS This is us 1 Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
This is us 2 VS The latecomers 0 Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
Side Out 0 VS Daaraquel Nahwillis 2 Friday, June 8, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
Ball-Damm 2 VS Side Out 1 Friday, June 8, 2018 - 20:00 Finished
The latecomers 1 VS EA sports 2 Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
Cheeseheads 2 VS EA sports 0 Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
Side Out 1 VS Block and Roll 2 Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
The latecomers 1 VS Daaraquel Nahwillis 2 Monday, June 18, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
Cheeseheads 2 VS Block and Roll 1 Monday, June 18, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
Cheeseheads 2 VS Side Out 0 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
Block and Roll 2 VS The latecomers 0 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
Side Out 2 VS EA sports 1 Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
The latecomers 0 VS Side Out 2 Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
Daaraquel Nahwillis 2 VS This is us 1 Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
Block and Roll 2 VS This is us 0 Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
This is us 0 VS EA sports 2 Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 17:00 Finished
Block and Roll 1 VS Ball-Damm 2 Monday, July 2, 2018 - 19:00 Finished