6x6 QR Group D

Group 1
NamePointsPlayedWinsLostSets Won : LostRatio
Juego de Cronos135419 : 24.5
The New Outsiders125418 : 24
ZeClinics115418 : 32.67
Los buenos los feos y nosotros55234 : 70.57
Proteo-som35142 : 80.25
N.E.D. 'No Ens DeprIMIM'15051 : 100.1

Tournament matches

Score Match date Match status Match actions
The New Outsiders 2 VS Los buenos los feos y nosotros 0 Monday, April 9, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
Los buenos los feos y nosotros 0 VS Juego de Cronos 2 Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
Juego de Cronos 2 VS N.E.D. 'No Ens DeprIMIM' 0 Monday, April 16, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
Proteo-som 0 VS ZeClinics 2 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
The New Outsiders 2 VS N.E.D. 'No Ens DeprIMIM' 0 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
ZeClinics 2 VS Juego de Cronos 1 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
Proteo-som 2 VS N.E.D. 'No Ens DeprIMIM' 0 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
Proteo-som 0 VS The New Outsiders 2 Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
Proteo-som 0 VS Los buenos los feos y nosotros 2 Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
N.E.D. 'No Ens DeprIMIM' 0 VS ZeClinics 2 Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
Los buenos los feos y nosotros 0 VS ZeClinics 2 Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
N.E.D. 'No Ens DeprIMIM' 1 VS Los buenos los feos y nosotros 2 Monday, April 30, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
Proteo-som 0 VS Juego de Cronos 2 Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
Juego de Cronos 2 VS The New Outsiders 0 Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
ZeClinics 0 VS The New Outsiders 2 Monday, May 7, 2018 - 19:00 Finished